WE'RE OPEN. FAST DELIVERY TO UK, EU & USA.

FAQ

Où expédiez-vous ?

"Bonnes nouvelles - nous expédions dans presque tous les pays du monde. Dans la mesure du possible, toutes les taxes et droits d'importation pertinents sont inclus dans le prix d'achat final, bien qu'il y ait quelques exceptions. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter.

Combien de temps prend la livraison ?

Les délais de livraison dépendent du pays dans lequel nous livrons et du service que vous sélectionnez (Standard vs Express). Lorsque vous accédez à votre "panier / caisse", vous pouvez sélectionner une option d'expédition et voir combien de temps cela prendra avant de passer votre commande.

Les sacs conviennent-ils uniquement au tennis ?

Nous avons délibérément conçu la collection pour qu'elle fonctionne parfaitement pour tous les sports de raquette (squash, badminton, vrai tennis, paddle-tennis et tennis sur plateforme) ou pour aller au à la salle de sport, assister à des des exercices en groupe - vous choisissez - les sacs complètent tous les modes de vie actifs modernes. De plus, chaque sac a été conçu pour le travail et les voyages, qu'il y ait ou non un élément sportif.

De quels matériaux sont fabriqués les sacs ?

La collection Everyday est fabriquée à partir d'une variété de nylons de luxe avec des accents en néoprène sur le sac à dos. Les matériaux intérieurs et extérieurs sont résistants aux intempéries, imperméables et faciles à essuyer. La base des trois styles de sacs Everyday est ferme et étanche avec des pieds en caoutchouc conçus pour la longévité et pour garder votre sac propre sur des surfaces sales.

Les sacs sont-ils résistants aux intempéries ?

Oui. Le tennis étant un sport de plein air, nous nous sommes assurés de choisir des matériaux pouvant résister à la pluie et à la crasse à l'extérieur. La toile italienne est à la fois résistante à l'eau et aux taches. Les détails en cuir de veau sur les sacs et les couvercles antidérapants repoussent également l'eau, garantissant ainsi que vos effets personnels restent au sec.

Les housses de poignée sont-ils disponibles en différentes tailles ?

Les housses de poignée sont conçues pour être flexibles et fonctionnent pour la grande majorité des tailles de poignée allant de la taille 1 (4 1/8) à la taille 4 (4 1/2). Elles peuvent être ajustées pour qu’elles soient toujours bien fixées.

Les sacs sont-ils assez grands pour accueillir de grandes chaussures pour hommes ?

Oui. Nous nous sommes assurés que les dimensions de chaque sac correspondent aux exigences de tous les joueurs. Le sac à dos Borderless s'adapte à des chaussures jusqu'à la taille UK 11 (US 12; EU 46) positionnées horizontalement, et de plus grandes tailles verticalement.

Offrez-vous des offres de volume aux équipes ?

Oui. Nous offrons des prix réduits pour les équipes et nos sacs peuvent être personnalisés avec la marque du club ou de l'équipe. Veuillez envoyer un courriel à Alan à epiruslondon.com pour en savoir plus.

Les détails de ma carte de crédit sont-ils en sécurité pendant le processus de paiement ?

Votre sécurité personnelle est extrêmement importante pour nous. Notre site Web utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage pour stocker et transmettre vos informations personnelles et de carte de crédit. Sur les pages de paiement, ce site est conforme au niveau 1 PCI et utilise un cryptage SSL 128 bits offrant la meilleure sécurité de sa catégorie pendant le processus de paiement.

Mes informations personnelles sont-elles gardées privées et confidentielles ?

Oui. Nous nous engageons à ne jamais louer ou vendre vos informations personnelles. Elle sont utilisées uniquement pour vos besoins d'achat sur Epirus.

French

FAQ

WHERE DO YOU SHIP?

Great news – we ship to almost every country in the world. Whenever possible, all relevant import taxes and duties are included in the final purchase price, though there are a few exceptions. If you have any questions please contact us.

HOW LONG DOES SHIPPING TAKE?

Delivery times depend on the country we are delivering to and which service you select (Standard vs. Express). When you go to your "cart / checkout", you can select a shipping option and see how long it will take before placing an order. 

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN POLICY?

We have a 30 day 105% money back guarantee.

We're committed to making the best bags in the world for racket sports - bags that you will absolutely love. We care more about this than anything else. So if you do not absolutely love your bag when it arrives, just return it unused, in the original packaging, within 30 days of receiving it and we will give you *more* than your money back. No questions asked. 

For example, if you paid £299 for a 24 hour bag, we’ll give you back £314 (= 105%).

When you spend your hard-earned money on our products, you can do so with confidence, knowing that you can always return it if it’s not everything you wanted, and more.

ARE THE BAGS ONLY SUITABLE FOR TENNIS?

We purposefully designed the collection to work perfectly for all racket sports (squash, badminton, real tennis, paddle tennis and platform tennis) or for going to the gym, attending group exercise classes - you name it - the bags complement all modern active lifestyles. Additionally, each bag was designed for work and travel, whether there is a sports element to the trip or not.

WHAT MATERIALS ARE THE BAGS MADE FROM?

All our bags are made from the highest quality Italian canvas and calf leather trim. The canvas has a sleek woven grain finish while the calf leather provides a soft, supple feel. The interior of the bags are lined with a sleek nylon. Gun-metal hardware secures everything in place. 

ARE THE BAGS WEATHER PROOF? 

As tennis is an outdoor sport, we made sure we chose materials that could withstand rain and grime from being outdoors. The Italian canvas is both water- and stain-resistant. The calf leather accents on the bags and grip covers also repel water ensuring your belongings are kept dry.

WHAT ARE THE GRIP COVER COLOUR OPTIONS?

Our grip covers are made from calf leather and have a breathable lining. They are available in carbon black, classic white, electric blue and cherry red to complement the charcoal and black bags. See the grip cover product page for more information.

DO THE GRIP COVERS COME IN DIFFERENT SIZES? 

The grip covers are designed to be flexible and work for the vast majority of grip sizes ranging from Size 1 (4 1/8) to Size 4 (4 1/2).  They can be adjusted to ensure the fit is always snug.

WHERE ARE THE BAGS MADE? 

Our collection is handmade in Europe with locally sourced materials. The bags are created by the same craftsmen who make bags for Aspinal of London, Hackett, Mismo, Thomas Pink and many more. 

HOW MANY RACKETS DOES EACH BAG FIT? 

The table below shows how many rackets each bag can comfortably fit. By "comfortably fit", we mean that each bag can also hold your laptop, chargers, shoes, change of clothes, etc. in addition to your rackets. In other words, they hold everything you need for both work and working out. 

How many rackets fit in each Epirus bag?

ARE THE BAGS BIG ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE LARGE MEN'S SHOES?

Yes, we ensured the dimensions of each bag fit the requirements of all players. The Backpack fits shoes up to size UK 11 (US 12; EU 46) positioned length-wise and larger sizes sitting vertically. The 24 Hour and Weekend bags fit all sizes comfortably.

ARE MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS SAFE DURING THE CHECK OUT PROCESS?

Your personal security is incredibly important to us. Our website uses the latest encryption technology to store and transmit your personal and credit card information. On checkout pages, this site is Level 1 PCI compliant and uses 128 bit SSL encryption providing best-in-class security during the payment process.

IS MY PERSONAL INFORMATION KEPT PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL? 

Yes. We promise to never rent or sell your personal information. It is used solely for your Epirus shopping needs.